Staff

Chief Randy Fehr

Fire Chief
email: rfehr@enumclawfire.org

Ashley Winter

Office Manager
email: awinter@enumclawfire.org

Erinn Tinney

Administrative Assistant
email: etinney@enumclawfire.org

Captain John Bloomer

Training Officer
email: jbloomer@enumclawfire.org

Captain Kevin Madill

Fire Marshal
email: kmadill@enumclawfire.org

A SHIFT

Captain Josh Hettick
email: jhettick@enumclawfire.org

Firefighter Lance Hardersen
email: lhardersen@enumclawfire.org

Firefighter Steven Lentz
email: slentz@enumclawfire.org

Firefighter Joe Brassard
email: jbrassard@enumclawfire.org

Firefighter Tyler Gachen
email: tgachen@enumclawfire.org

B SHIFT

Captain Greg Schipper
email: gschipper@enumclawfire.org

Firefighter Tony Stewart
email: tstewart@enumclawfire.org

Firefighter Joe Dines
email: jdines@enumclawfire.org

Firefighter Chandler Jensen
email: cjensen@enumclawfire.org

Firefighter Jamie Steinbacher
email: jsteinbacher@enumclawfire.org

C SHIFT

Captain Lyle Bellah
email: lbellah@enumclawfire.org

Firefighter Ryan Rodenberg
email: rrodenberg@enumclawfire.org

Firefighter Maryn Otto
email: motto@enumclawfire.org

Firefighter Jared Johnson 
email: jjohnson@enumclawfire.org

Probationary Firefighter Casey Smith
email: csmith@enumclawfire.org

 

SHIFT ROVER

Firefighter Carl Murrell 
email: cmurrell@enumclawfire.org

 

PROBATIONARY FIREFIGHTERS

Probationary Firefighter Mitchel Oake
Probationary Firefighter Ira Holt
Probationary Firefighter Shane Muncaster

No staff bios are available at this time.