Staff

Chief Randy Fehr

Fire Chief
email: rfehr@enumclawfire.org

Deputy Chief Ben Hayman

Deputy Fire Chief
email: bhayman@enumclawfire.org

Ashley Winter

Finance & HR Director
email: awinter@enumclawfire.org

Erinn Tinney

Administrative Assistant
email: etinney@enumclawfire.org

Captain Ryan Rodenberg

Training Officer
email: rrodenberg@enumclawfire.org

Captain Kevin Madill

Fire Marshal
email: kmadill@enumclawfire.org

A SHIFT

Captain Josh Hettick
Firefighter Lance Hardersen
Firefighter Joe Brassard
Firefighter Tyler Gachen
Probationary Firefighter Shane Muncaster

B SHIFT

Captain John Bloomer
Firefighter Tony Stewart
Firefighter Joe Dines
Firefighter Chandler Jensen
Firefighter Jamie Steinbacher
Probationary Firefighter Mitch Oake

 

C SHIFT

Captain Lyle Bellah
Firefighter Carl Murrell 
Firefighter Maryn Otto
Firefighter Jared Johnson 
Firefighter Casey Smith
Probationary Firefighter Ira Holt
 

SKCFTC FIRE ACADEMY RECRUITS

Recruit Firefighter Logan Garza
Recruit Firefighter Kevin Knapp 
Recruit Firefighter Ashlee Lenik
Recruit Firefighter Kurtis Poston

 

 

 

No staff bios are available at this time.