Staff

Chief Randy Fehr

Fire Chief
email: rfehr@enumclawfire.org

Ashley Van Dam

Office Manager
email: avandam@enumclawfire.org

Erinn Tinney

Administrative Assistant
email: etinney@enumclawfire.org

Captain John Bloomer

Training Officer
email: jbloomer@enumclawfire.org

 

A SHIFT

Captain Josh Hettick

email: jhettick@enumclawfire.org

Firefighter Lance Hardersen
email: lhardersen@enumclawfire.org

Firefighter Steven Lentz
email: slentz@enumclawfire.org

Firefighter Joe Brassard
email: jbrassard@enumclawfire.org

Firefighter Tyler Gachen
email: tgachen@enumclawfire.org

 

B SHIFT

Captain Greg Schipper

email: gschipper@enumclawfire.org

Firefighter Carl Murrell
email: cmurrell@enumclawfire.org

Firefighter Tony Stewart
email: tstewart@enumclawfire.org

Firefighter Joe Dines
email: jdines@enumclawfire.org

Firefighter Jared Johnson
email: jjohnson@enumclawfire.org

 

C SHIFT

Captain Lyle Bellah

email: lbellah@enumclawfire.org

Firefighter Ryan Rodenberg
email: rrodenberg@enumclawfire.org

Firefighter Matt Williams
email: mwilliams@enumclawfire.org

Firefighter Kevin Madill
email: kmadill@enumclawfire.org

Firefighter Maryn Otto
email: motto@enumclawfire.org

No staff bios are available.