Staff

Chief Randy Fehr

Fire Chief
email: rfehr@enumclawfire.org

Deputy Chief Ben Hayman

Deputy Fire Chief
email: bhayman@enumclawfire.org

Ashley Winter

Finance & HR Director
email: awinter@enumclawfire.org

Laura Taylor

Finance & HR Specialist
email: ltaylor@enumclawfire.org

Erinn Tinney

Administrative Assistant
email: etinney@enumclawfire.org

Captain Ryan Rodenberg

Training Officer
email: rrodenberg@enumclawfire.org

Captain Kevin Madill

Fire Marshal
email: kmadill@enumclawfire.org

A SHIFT

Captain Josh Hettick
Firefighter Lance Hardersen
Firefighter Joe Brassard
Firefighter Chandler Jensen
Firefighter Casey Smith
Firefighter Shane Muncaster
Probationary Firefighter Kurtis Poston

B SHIFT

Captain John Bloomer
Firefighter Tony Stewart
Firefighter Joe Dines
Firefighter Mitch Oake
Probationary Firefighter Kevin Knapp
Probationary Firefighter Ashlee Lambert

 

C SHIFT

Captain Lyle Bellah
Firefighter Carl Murrell
Firefighter Maryn Otto
Firefighter Jared Johnson
Firefighter Tyler Gachen
Firefighter Ira Holt
Probationary Firefighter Logan Garza
Probationary Firefighter Casey Jones
 

SKCFTC FIRE ACADEMY RECRUITS

***

 

 

No staff bios are available at this time.